What is it?

My partner and I have had the idea for our 20% project of making knot blankets for cancer patients.

I am feeling that we will accomplish our 20% with a little bumps in the road. I am feeling this way because I know my partner and I are hard workers and we get things done. The second emotion I am feeling is excited. I am feeling this way because I can’t wait to get started and see the happy children;s faces when we give them the blankets. The final emotion I am feeling is stressed. I am feeling this way because we still have a lot to accomplish and get things done, but I know we can deal with a little bumps in the road.

Our goals for this month are receiving our email from Ms. Louden. We also want to start planning our fundraiser.

See my visual aide for more information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *