Comment Challenge

I loved the way you really described your avatar and how you showed yourself. I also loved the ay you started off your blog, it made me more interested and intrigued. You also used great grammar and punctuation. I noticed you mentioned you love science and you wanted to show what your avatar strived to be. Does this mean you soon want to become a scientist?
https://brooklynnsgms24.edublogs.org/wp-admin/index.php?page=msreader.php

  1. I chose to read there blog because it seemed interesting to read and when I read the first sentence I just got engaged in the blog.
  2. I relate to the author of the blog because I also am striving to be something on day and so are they, just not the same thing.
  3. I posted that comment because everything I said in it was all true. For example she had all grammar and punctuation right on point, and she had her comma rules in there to. Also, she described her avatar in a really good way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *